Faculty Contact Information

Please contact department or professor for Office Hours

Faculty Email
Anderson, José jfa2@wharton.upenn.edu
Ashe, Mason ashem@wharton.upenn.edu
Beer, Jennifer jbeer@culture-at-work.com
Bellace, Janice bellace@wharton.upenn.edu
Bergman, Ed ejb@bergmanandbarrett.com
Berkey, Brian bberkey@wharton.upenn.edu
Bhatia, Nazli bhatiana@upenn.edu
Blum, Steve blums@wharton.upenn.edu
Borghese, Bob borghese@wharton.upenn.edu
Buccola, Vincent buccola@wharton.upenn.edu
Constan, Nick constann@wharton.upenn.edu
Conti-Brown, Peter petercb@wharton.upenn.edu
Donaldson, Tom donaldst@wharton.upenn.edu
Forer, Chuck forerc@wharton.upenn.edu
Gordon, Gwen gwgordon@wharton.upenn.edu
Gentin, Pierre Pgentin@cahill.com
Hochstadter, Carolyn hochstad@wharton.upenn.edu
Hovenkamp, Herb hhovenka@wharton.upenn.edu
Hughes, Rob hughesrc@wharton.upenn.edu
Jonker, Julian jonker@wharton.upenn.edu
Laufer, Bill lauferw@wharton.upenn.edu
Light, Sarah lightsa@wharton.upenn.edu
Machlis, Roger roger.machlis@credit-suisse.com
Max, Eric emax3@wharton.upenn.edu
Mayer, Ann mayera@wharton.upenn.edu
McAfee, Arthur mcafee@wharton.upenn.edu
Nichols, Phil nicholsp@wharton.upenn.edu
Orts, Eric ortse@wharton.upenn.edu
Petkoski, Djordjija petkoski@wharton.upenn.edu
Prilopek, Milan prilepok@wharton.upenn.edu
Robertson, Diana robertsd@wharton.upenn.edu
Rongione, Nick rongionn@wharton.upenn.edu
Rosoff, Arnold (Skip) rosoffa@wharton.upenn.edu
Sarachan, Ron sarachan@wharton.upenn.edu
Sepinwall, Amy sepin@wharton.upenn.edu
Shell, Richard shellric@wharton.upenn.edu
Shropshire, Ken shrop@wharton.upenn.edu
Strohminger, Nina humean@wharton.upenn.edu
Strudler, Alan strudler@wharton.upenn.edu
Taheripour, Mori taheripo@wharton.upenn.edu
Weinstein, Deborah deborahw@wharton.upenn.edu
Werbach, Kevin werbach@wharton.upenn.edu
Zaring, David zaring@wharton.upenn.edu
Staff
Davis, Gale agale@wharton.upenn.edu
English, Tamara englisht@wharton.upenn.edu
Lysinger, Lowell lysinger@wharton.upenn.edu
Spigonardo, Joanne spigonaj@wharton.upenn.edu
Tomasco, Lauretta tomascol@wharton.upenn.edu
Vaughn-Curry, Cherly vaughnc@wharton.upenn.edu
Ph.D. Students
Bedi, Suneal sunealb@wharton.upenn.edu
Caulfield, Matt mcaul@wharton.upenn.edu
Heaston, Will
Kaufmann, Lauren laurk@wharton.upenn.edu
Young, Carson carsony@wharton.upenn.edu
Post-Doctoral Fellows
Chae, Lee-Ann lchae@wharton.upenn.edu
Schein, Chelsea cschein@wharton.upenn.edu

All office locations are situated in the Legal Studies and Business Ethics Department in:
Jon M. Huntsman Hall. 3730 Walnut Street, Suite 600, Philadelphia, PA, 19104