Faculty Contact Information

Please contact department or professor for Office Hours

 

Name Telephone (215) Office (JMHH) Email
Faculty & Affiliated Faculty
Anderson, José
898-7689
600
Asher, Martin
746-4154
G95
Beer, Jennifer
898-7689
600
Bellace, Janice R.
898-6820
672
Bergman, Edward J.
898-1729
652
Bicchieri, Cristina *
898-5820
466 LH
Blum, Steven G.
898-1833
619
Borghese, Robert
746-3570
666
Brandt, Andrew
746-4154
651
Constan, Nicholas D.
898-4357
653
Cornell, Nicolas 898-7689 600  
DeLisle, Melinda
898-5651
653
Diamond, Stuart
573-8388
666
Donaldson, Thomas
898-6859
644
Forer, Charles F.
898-7689
600
Gordon, Gwendolyn
898-7689
600
 
Hockstadter, Carolyn
898-7689
600
Hunter, Dan 898-7689 600 hunterd@wharton.upenn.edu
Hussain, Waheed
898-7689
600
Kelsen, Michael
746-3570
666
Laufer, William S.
898-7693
670
Light, Sarah E.
573-0575
647
Matwyshyn, Andrea
898-3445
664
Mayer, Ann E.
898-5717
661
Miller, Tom
573-0626
634
Nichols, Philip M.
898-9369
655
Orts, Eric W.
898-3018
648
Petkoski, Djordjija 898-7689 600  
Phillips, Georgette *
573-3503
 
Robertson, Diana
898-5919
671
Rongione, Nicholas
573-0626
634
Rosner, Scott
573-0577
654
Rosoff, Arnold J.
898-7610
673
Sarachan, Ron
898-1833
619
Schwartz, Mark
898-7689
600
Sepinwall, Amy
898-7691
642
Shell, G. Richard
898-9525
643
Shropshire, Kenneth L.
898-3017
660
Strudler, Alan
898-1221
663
Taheripour, Mori
898-7689
600
Tyson, William C.
898-7694
600
Weinstein, Deborah
898-7689
600
Werbach, Kevin
898-1222
649
Zaring, David
573-7154
662
Zicklin, Lawrence
898-1833
619
 
Post Doctoral Fellow

Kennedy, Jessica

573-0613

635

kennedyj@wharton.upenn.edu

 
Phd Students

Bhargava, Vikram

573-0608

635

bvikram@wharton.upenn.edu

de los Reyes, Gastón 573-0609 635 gdlr@wharton.upenn.edu
Duff, Schan 573-0611 635 darth@wharton.upenn.edu
Gai, Shelby 573-0612 635 sgai@wharton.upenn.edu
Lee, Jooho 573-0616 635 jooho@wharton.upenn.edu
Levine, Livia R. 573-0611 635 llevine@wharton.upenn.edu
 
Staff
Davis, Gale 898-5847 636 agale@wharton.upenn.edu
English, Tamara 898-9717 611 englisht@wharton.upenn.edu
Lysinger, Lowell 898-1155
267-228-7023 (cell)
630 lysinger@wharton.upenn.edu
Spigonardo, Joanne 746-3878 620 spigonaj@wharton.upenn.edu
Tomasco, Lauretta 898-1166 632 tomascol@wharton.upenn.edu
Vaughn-Curry, Cherly 898-7688 612 vaughnc@wharton.upenn.edu
     

 


* secondary appointment

 

a. All office locations are situated in the Legal Studies and Business Ethics Department in:
Jon M. Huntsman Hall. 3730 Walnut Street, Suite 600, Philadelphia, PA, 19104

 

b. Area code = 215, unless otherwise noted