Faculty Contact Information

Please contact department or professor for Office Hours

Name Room Telephone E-mail
Anderson, José 653 JMHH 898-3020 jfa2@wharton.upenn.edu
Ashe, Mason 651 JMHH 746-4154 ashem@wharton.upenn.edu
Beer, Jennifer 618 JMHH 898-6044 jbeer@culture-at-work.com
Bellace, Janice 672 JMHH 898-6820 bellace@wharton.upenn.edu
Bergman, Ed 619 JMHH 898-1833 ejb@gear3.net
Berkey, Brian 664 JMHH 898-3445 bberkey@wharton.upenn.edu
Bhatia, Nazli 600 JMHH 898-7689 bhatiana@upenn.edu
Blum, Steve 619 JMHH 898-1833 blums@wharton.upenn.edu
Borghese, Bob 666 JMHH 746-3570 borghese@wharton.upenn.edu
Buccola, Vincent 649 JMHH 573-4864 buccola@wharton.upenn.edu
Constan, Nick 653 JMHH 898-4869 constann@wharton.upenn.edu
Conti-Brown, Peter 647 JMHH 898-6516 petercb@wharton.upenn.edu
De Lisle, Melinda 653 JMHH 898-3020 delisle@upenn.edu
Diamond, Stuart 600 JMHH 573-8388 diamonds@wharton.upenn.edu
Donaldson, Tom 644 JMHH 898-6859 donaldst@wharton.upenn.edu
Forer, Chuck 653 JMHH 898-3020 forerc@wharton.upenn.edu
Friedman, Aryeh 619 JMHH 898-1833 friedmaa@wharton.upenn.edu
Gordon, Gwen 665 JMHH 573-7905 gwgordon@wharton.upenn.edu
Gentin, Pierre   Pgentin@cahill.com
Hochstadter, Carolyn 631 JMHH 898-7143 hochstad@wharton.upenn.edu
Hovenkamp, Herb 660 JMHH              150 Silverman 573-6018 hhovenka@wharton.upenn.edu
Hughes, Rob 668 JMHH 898-6554 hughesrc@wharton.upenn.edu
Jonker, Julian 669 JMHH 573-0601 jonker@wharton.upenn.edu
Laufer, Bill 670 JMHH 898-7693 lauferw@wharton.upenn.edu
Light, Sarah 661 JMHH 573-0575 lightsa@wharton.upenn.edu
Lister, Matthew 652 JMHH 898-1729 mlister@wharton.upenn.edu
Machlis, Roger 652 JMHH 898-1729 roger.machlis@credit-suisse.com
Marston, Jeri 631 JMHH 898-7143 jmarston@wharton.upenn.edu
Max, Eric 651 JMHH 746-4154 emax3@wharton.upenn.edu
Mayer, Ann 650 JMHH 898-5717 mayera@wharton.upenn.edu
McAfee, Arthur 666 JMHH 746-3570 mcafee@wharton.upenn.edu
Nichols, Phil 655 JMHH 898-9369 nicholsp@wharton.upenn.edu
Orts, Eric 648 JMHH 898-3018 ortse@wharton.upenn.edu
Petkoski, Djordjija 651 JMHH 746-4154 petkoski@wharton.upenn.edu
Prilopek, Milan 634 JMHH 573-0626 prilepok@wharton.upenn.edu
Robertson, Diana 671 JMHH 898-5919 robertsd@wharton.upenn.edu
Rongione, Nick 634 JMHH 573-0626 rongionn@wharton.upenn.edu
Rosner, Scott 654 JMHH 573-0577 srosner@wharton.upenn.edu
Rosoff, Arnold (Skip) 650 JMHH 898-7610 rosoffa@wharton.upenn.edu
Sarachan, Ron 631 JMHH 898-7143 sarachan@wharton.upenn.edu
Schwartz, Mark (Fall) 652 JMHH 898-1729 schwartz@yorku.ca
Sepinwall, Amy 642 JMHH 898-7691 sepin@wharton.upenn.edu
Shell, Richard 643 JMHH 898-9525 shellric@wharton.upenn.edu
Shropshire, Ken 660 JMHH 898-3017 shrop@wharton.upenn.edu
Strohminger, Nina 667 JMHH 898-7694 humean@wharton.upenn.edu
Strudler, Alan 663 JMHH 898-1221 strudler@wharton.upenn.edu
Taheripour, Mori 666 JMHH 746-3570 taheripo@wharton.upenn.edu
Weinstein, Deborah 618 JMHH 898-6044 deborahw@wharton.upenn.edu
Werbach, Kevin 673 JMHH 898-1222 werbach@wharton.upenn.edu
Zaring, David 662 JMHH 573-7154 zaring@wharton.upenn.edu
Staff  
Davis, Gale 636 JMHH 898-5847 agale@wharton.upenn.edu
English, Tamara 611 JMHH 898-9717 englisht@wharton.upenn.edu
Lysinger, Lowell 630 JMHH 898-1155 lysinger@wharton.upenn.edu
Spigonardo, Joanne 620 JMHH 746-3878 spigonaj@wharton.upenn.edu
Tomasco, Lauretta 632 JMHH 898-1166 tomascol@wharton.upenn.edu
Vaughn-Curry, Cherly 612 JMHH 898-7688 vaughnc@wharton.upenn.edu
Young, Michelle 620 JMHH 898-1393 youngmic@wharton.upenn.edu
 
Ph.D. Students  
Bedi, Suneal 635.1 JMHH 573-0609 sunealb@wharton.upenn.edu
Caulfield, Matt 635.3 JMHH 573-0611 mcaul@wharton.upenn.edu
Kaufmann, Lauren 635.4 JMHH 573-0612 laurk@wharton.upenn.edu
Young, Carson 635.5 JMHH 573-0613 carsony@wharton.upenn.edu
Post-Doctoral Fellows  
Chae, Lee-Ann 627 JMHH   lchae@wharton.upenn.edu

 


* secondary appointment

a. All office locations are situated in the Legal Studies and Business Ethics Department in:
Jon M. Huntsman Hall. 3730 Walnut Street, Suite 600, Philadelphia, PA, 19104

b. Area code = 215, unless otherwise noted