Legal Studies and
Business Ethics
Department

The Wharton School,
University of Pennsylvania
600 Jon M Huntsman Hall
3730 Walnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6340

Phone:(215) 898-7689
Fax: (215) 573-2006
Email: lgst-info@wharton.upenn.edu

Staff

Department Chair
G. Richard Shell
shellric@wharton.upenn.edu

Undergraduate Advisor
Philip Nichols FAQ
lgstundergradadvisor@wharton.upenn.edu
To arrange a consultation stop by the department office (600 JMHH) or email.

MBA Advisor
Kevin Werbach
werbach@wharton.upenn.edu
To arrange a consultation stop by the department office (600 JMHH) or email.

Phd Coordinator
Alan Strudler
strudler@wharton.upenn.edu
To arrange a consultation stop by the department office (600 JMHH) or email.

 

Administrative Staff

  • Gale Davis
    Administrative Assistant
    Address: 636 Jon M. Huntsman Hall, 3730 Walnut Street, Philadelphia, PA 19104-6340
    Email: agale@wharton.upenn.edu
    Office: (215) 898-5847
  • Tamara English
    Business Administrator
    Address: 611 Jon M. Huntsman Hall, 3730 Walnut Street, Philadelphia, PA 19104-6340
    Email: englisht@wharton.upenn.edu
    Office: (215) 898-9717
  • Lowell Lysinger
    IT Support
    Address: 630 Jon M. Huntsman Hall, 3730 Walnut Street, Philadelphia, PA 19104-6340
    Email: lysinger@wharton.upenn.edu
    Office: (215) 898-1155
  • Joanne Spigonardo
    Associate Director, The Initiative for Global Environmental Leadership
    Address: 620 Jon M. Huntsman Hall, 3730 Walnut Street, Philadelphia, PA 19104-6340
    Email: spigonaj@wharton.upenn.edu
    Office: (215) 746-3878
  • Lauretta Tomasco
    Associate Director, The Carol and Lawrence Zicklin Center
    Address: 632 Jon M. Huntsman Hall, 3730 Walnut Street, Philadelphia, PA 19104-6340
    Email: tomascol@wharton.upenn.edu
    Office: (215) 898-1166
  • Cherly Vaughn-Curry
    Administrative Assistant
    Address: 612 Jon M. Huntsman Hall, 3730 Walnut Street, Philadelphia, PA 19104-6340
    Email: vaughnc@wharton.upenn.edu
    Office: (215)898-7688